Scholarship

Engineering One

The H. John McDonald Bursary The H. John McDonald Bursary The Beacon Securities Ltd. Bursary The Beacon Securities Ltd. Bursary The Hebron Diversity Award The Hebron Diversity Award The Husky White Rose Scholarship The Charlie Sheppard Memorial – Hatch The Charlie Sheppard Memorial – Hatch The NL Design Associates Scholarship The Chevron Canada Resources Scholarship The Charlie Riggs & Cathy Macdonald Riggs Memorial Award

The C.H. Ballam Scholarship

Academic Term 5

The ABS Scholarship The ABS Scholarship The H. John McDonald Bursary The H. John McDonald Bursary The Chevron Term Scholarship The Chevron Term Scholarship The Chevron Term Scholarship The Chevron Term Scholarship The Honeywell Ltd. Scholarship The General Motors Scholarship The Shell Canada Engineering Scholarship The Daniel Freeman Memorial Scholarship The Gosine Family Scholarship

Recipient

Nathan Flynn Ayman Mahran Clara Spurrell Tamrin Sadique Liam Watts Robert Coffey Cole Matthews Kirkland Keeping Grace Pearcey Prince Authoy Singha Gokul Suvedi

Sadman Sameer

Michael Grant Hillary Oldford Mikayla Downey Erin Burt Daniel Burke Samantha Johnson Matthew Hiscock Derrick Tan Jasper Rubin Gavin Burden Amar Ibna Islam Kelsey Smith Abygail Pike The Dr. John Quaicoe ECE Award The Sun Microsystems of Canada Scholarship The Dr. S.M. Blair Memorial Award Emily Delaney Hazem Ennaceur Maria Blake

Academic Term 8

The ABS Scholarship The Toromont Scholarship The Class of 1976 Memorial Scholarship The S.P. Raheja Memorial Scholarship The Society of NL Radio Amateurs Scholarship The Dr. Leonard Lye Award The Afshin Assemi Memorial Award The Afshin Assemi Memorial Award The Fritz Potter Memorial Award The Integrated Informatics Award of Excellence Elisha Farrell Jillian Breau Noah Taite Rowan Meaney Jonathan Winsor Joy Teo Wes Saunders Jenna Burt Hayley Rogers Hayley Blackwood